Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   How to Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
Supervision Training - 3 Day Event
9/25/2020
Time: Check-in begins at 8:30a
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
 

Sunday, October 11, 2020

 
Online Board Meeting
10/11/2020
Time: 2:00pm
 

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
 

Sunday, November 1, 2020

 
Online Board Meeting
11/1/2020
Time: 2:00pm
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
 

Sunday, December 6, 2020

 
Online Board Meeting
12/6/2020
Time: 2:00pm
 

Friday, December 18, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 8, 2021

 
 

Friday, January 22, 2021

 
The Art of Therapy, The Value of EMDR
1/22/2021
Location: Dulles, Virginia    Time: Registration and Networking starts at 9:30 AM, Presentation runs from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
 

Friday, February 12, 2021

 
 

Friday, February 26, 2021

 
Integrating Neuroemotional Technique into the Therapeutic Process
2/26/2021
Location: Dulles, Virginia    Time: Registration and Networking starts at 9:30 AM, Presentation runs from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
 

Friday, March 26, 2021

 
Emotionally Focused Therapy
3/26/2021
Location: Dulles, Virginia    Time: Registration and Networking starts at 9:30 AM, Presentation runs from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
 

Friday, April 23, 2021

 
Understanding and Treating Perinatal Mood & Anxiety Disorders
4/23/2021
Location: Dulles, Virginia    Time: Registration and Networking starts at 9:30 AM, Presentation runs from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Calendar

10/11/2020
Online Board Meeting

11/1/2020
Online Board Meeting

12/6/2020
Online Board Meeting

NVLPC Members, request to join our Yahoo Group here!